Māris Kuģis

Māris Kuģis studied in the Jāzeps Vītols Latvian Academy of Music, graduating in 2013. For a period he studied in Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber in Dresden, Germany. Māris is actively participating in chamber orchestra Sinfonietta Rīga since 2010.

W. A. Mozart - Symphony No. 41 "Jupiter"
F. Mendellsohn - Symphony No. 3
Linda Leimane - Guesstimations
R. Strauss - Oboe Concerto
We are playing